ACELL EVENTS


There are a variety of ways to connect with ACell in order to learn more about our products and how they can help you and your patients. From physician training events and webinars throughout the year, to National and Regional Medical Conferences, we hope to see you soon. Please check the dates below.


Medical Conferences

ACell is proud to support professional organizations representing various medical and surgical specialties. Please visit ACell at the following meetings and click on the link for more information.

Conference Booth # Start Date End Date Location
John A. Boswick Symposium TBD 1/28/2018 2/1/2018 Maui, HI
National Pressure Ulcer Advisory Panel 41 3/2/2018 3/3/2018 Las Vegas, NV
American Hernia Society – International Hernia Congress 128 3/12/2018 3/15/2018 Miami, FL
American Burn Association 308 4/10/2018 4/13/2018 Chicago, IL
Symposium on Advanced Wound Care – Spring 839 4/25/2018 4/29/2018 Charlotte, NC
Abdominal Wall Reconstruction Conference TBD 6/7/2018 6/9/2018 Washington, DC
American Association for the Surgery of Trauma TBD 9/26/2018 9/29/2018 San Diego, CA
Orthopaedic Trauma Association Annual Meeting TBD 10/17/2018 10/20/2018 Orlando, FL
American College of Surgeons Clinical Congress TBD 10/22/2018 10/25/2018 Boston, MA
Symposium on Advanced Wound Care – Fall TBD 11/2/2018 11/4/2018 Las Vegas, NV

Physician Educational Events

ACell offers physician training events throughout the year. Under the direction of course faculty, attendees will participate in didactic sessions and cadaver labs highlighting the latest regenerative medicine technologies.

Abdominal Wall Reconstruction Labs

Date Location Register
1/19/2018 – 1/20/2018 Miami, FL Request Registration
4/13/2018 – 4/14/2018 Chicago, IL Request Registration
5/5/2018 New York, NY Request Registration

Wound Symposiums

Date Location Register
3/9/2018 – 3/10/2018 Irvine, CA Request Registration
6/8/2018 – 6/9/2018 Houston, TX Request Registration

Webinars


View Here

  1. Tuesday, January 16, 2018   |   5:30 pm – 6:30 pm EST   |   2:30 pm – 3:30 pm PST
  2. Tuesday, January 30, 2018   |   6:30 pm – 7:30 pm EST   |   3:30 pm – 4:30 pm PST
  3. Tuesday, February 13, 2018   |   3:30 pm – 4:30 pm EST   |   12:30 pm – 1:30 pm PST

View Here